10/20/19: Caregivers Sailathon Charity Event

We won back the Ugly Fish Trophy by having the most boats entered by a yacht club!

Thank you to all the skippers and their crew:

  1. Alan Annis, Solitude
  2. Graham Dawson, Glin De Mar
  3. Kris O’Brien, Escape Velocity
  4. Jeff Olmstead, Powder Milk
  5. Scott & Robin Arnold, Twisted Kilt
  6. Su & Richard Countess, Symphony
  7. Bob & Bonnie Neilson, Layla
  8. Ken & Patsy Recla, Galene